Our Leaders


Most Rev. Roger J. Foys, D.D.
Episcopal Moderator
Diocese of Covington, Kentucky

Mary Tichy
CCFM Managing Director
Archdiocese of St. Louis
Phone: 314-792-7002
Email: mtichy@ccfm.net

Dave Prada
Board President
Archdiocese of Miami
Phone: 305-762-1033
Email: dprada@theadom.org

Jim Zielinski
Board Vice President
Diocese of Pittsburgh
Phone: 412-456-3034
Email: jzielinski@diopitt.org

Greg Hampson
Board Treasurer
St. Paul’s Benevolent, Educational and Missionary Institute
Phone: 914-419-7500
Email: ghampson@cpprov.org

Jo Ann Redmond
Board Secretary
Archdiocese for the Military
Phone: 202-719-3600
Email: jredmond@milarch.org

Martha Kauffman
Board Director
Diocese of Kansas City-St. Joseph
Phone: 816-714-2370
Email: kauffman@diocesekcsj.org

John Minieri
Board Director
Archdiocese of Phoenix
Phone: 602-354-2161
Email: jminieri@dphx.org
Lori Pinkerton
Lori Pinkerton
Board Director
Sisters of Mercy
Phone: 402-881-4913
Email: lpinkerton@mercywmw.org

Robin Rockstall
Board Director
Archdiocese of Mobile
Phone: 251-434-1540
Email: rrockstall@mobarch.org

Martin Susz
Board Director
Archdiocese of New York
Phone: 212-371-1011
Email: martin.susz@archny.org