Our Leaders


Most Rev. Roger J. Foys, D.D.
Episcopal Moderator
Diocese of Covington, Kentucky

Lou Baird
Executive Director
Redemptorist Fathers
Phone: 410-303-6566
Email: lbaird@ccfm.net

Mary Tichy
Associate Director
Archdiocese of St. Louis
Phone: 314-792-7002
Email: mtichy@ccfm.net

Robert Palisch
Director
Archdiocese of St. Louis
Phone: 314-792-7086
Email: bpalisch@archstl.org

Dave Prada
Board President
Archdiocese of Miami
Phone: 305-762-1033
Email: dprada@theadom.org

Cindy Jacobson
Board Secretary
Diocese of Fairbanks
Phone: 907-374-9521
Email: engineer@cbna.org
 

Mike Edgar
Board Vice President
Madonna University
Phone: 734-748-1942
Email: michaeledgarcfm@yahoo.com

John Markiewicz
Board Treasurer
Dominican Sisters of Hope
Phone: 914-941-4455
Email: john@ophope.org

Jo Ann Redmond
Director
Archdiocese of the Military
Phone: 202-719-3633
Email: jredmond@milarch.org

Peter Silva
Director
Archdiocese of Boston
Phone: 781-646-5126
Email: peter_silva@yahoo.com

Martin Susz
Director
Archdiocese of New York
Phone: 212-371-1011
Email: martin.susz@archny.org
Lori Pinkerton
Lori Pinkerton
Director
Sisters of Mercy
Phone: 402-881-4913
Email: lpinkerton@mercywmw.org