Our Leaders


Most Rev. Roger J. Foys, D.D.
Espiscopal Moderator
Diocese of Covington, Kentucky

Lou Baird
Executive Director
Redemptorist Fathers
Phone: 410-303-6566
Email: lbaird@ccfm.net

Mary Tichy
Associate Director
Archdiocese of St. Louis
Phone: 314-792-7002
Email: mtichy@ccfm.net

Robert Palisch
Board President
Archdiocese of St. Louis
Phone: 314-792-7086
Email: bpalisch@archstl.org

Dave Prada
Board Vice President
Archdiocese of Miami
Phone: 305-762-1033
Email: dprada@theadom.org

Cindy Jacobson
Board Secretary
Diocese of Fairbanks
Phone: 907-374-9521
Email: engineer@cbna.org

Jennifer Hunter
Board Treasurer
Adrian Dominican Sisters
Phone: 517-266-3405
Email: jhunter@adriandominicans.org

Mike Edgar
Director
Felician Sisters of N.A.
Phone: 734-748-1942
Email: michaeledgarcfm@yahoo.com

John Markiewicz
Director
Dominican Sisters of Hope
Phone: 914-941-4455
Email: john@ophope.org

Jo Ann Redmond
Director
Archdiocese of the Military
Phone: 202-719-3633
Email: jredmond@milarch.org

Peter Silva
Director
Archdiocese of Boston
Phone: 781-646-5126
Email: peter_silva@yahoo.com

Daniel Justynski
Director
Sisters of Mercy
Phone: 401-333-6333
Email: djustynski@mercyne.org