Chicago, Archdiocese of

Chicago, Archdiocese of

Information


835 N. Rush Street
Chicago, IL
60611

Representatives

Name: Eric Wollan
Title: Director of Assets
Email: ewollan@archchicago.org
Phone: 312-534-8394

Name: Kevin O’Malley
Title: Director of Facilities and Construction
Email: komalley@archchicago.org
Phone: 312-534-8342

Name: Claudia Detrick
Title: Real Estate Asset Manager
Email: cdetrick@archchicago.org
Phone: 312-534-8235

Name: Brian Dolehide
Title: Senior Contract Manager
Email: bdolehide@archchicago.org
Phone: 312-534-8356

Name: Jacob Preciado
Title: Construction Manager
Email: jpreciado@archchicago.org
Phone: 312-534-8060

Name: Celine Coath
Title: Construction Manager
Email: ccoath@archchicago.org
Phone: 312-534-5309

Name: Andrew Fernandez
Title: Construction Manager
Email: afernandez@archchicago.org
Phone: 312-534-5310

Name: Joseh Fink
Title: Construction Manager
Email: jfink@archchicago.org
Phone: 312-534-5271

Name: Steve Gross
Title: Construction Manager
Email: sgross@archchicago.org
Phone: 312-534-5326

Name: Enrique Mejia
Title: Chief Buildings Engineer
Email: emejia@archchicago.org
Phone: 312-534-5337

Name: Judith Zaffaroni
Title: Facilities Construction Department Administrator
Email: jzaffaroni@archchicago.org
Phone: 312-534-5246