Boston, Archdiocese of

Boston, Archdiocese of

Information


66 Brooks Drive
Braintree, MA
02184

Representatives

Name: Paul Loughlin
Title: Construction Project Manager
Email: paul_loughlin@rcab.org
Phone: 617-746-5984

Name: Deborah C. Dillon
Title: Director of Property Services
Email: ddillon@rcab.org
Phone: 617-746-5986

Name: Peter Moschetto
Title: Senior Engineer
Email: Pmoschetto@rcab.org
Phone: 617-746-5889

Name: Annie Hayes
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: jeffenese_Rose@rcab.org
Phone: 617-746-5662

Name: Jeffenese Rose
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: annie_hayes@RCAB.org
Phone: 617-746-5786

Name: Dennis Donovan
Title: Sr. Asset Manager
Email: ddonovan@rcab.org
Phone: 617-746-5741