Conrad Schmitt Studios Inc

Conrad Schmitt Studios Inc

Information


Business Description:

One of the oldest and largest glass studios, the family-owned Conrad Schmitt Studios has created stained glass windows to beautify diverse worship spaces throughout the country. The CSS team of experienced artisans is nationally recognized for outstanding craftsmanship in the creation, conservation and restoration of stained glass.
Since 1889, CSS has been privileged to provide decoration, restoration
and artwork for the aesthetic enrichment for buildings of
architectural, historic and religious significance nationwide.
The Studio provides a full scope of architectural arts, including:
stained glass, etched glass, decorative painting, ornamental plaster,
scagliola, murals, mosaics, sculpture and statuary.
This approach enables projects to be guided by one artistic vision
that represents the culmination of a developmental process with
the client. The possibility of being a single source provider also
allows clients to accomplish the very best projects in terms of
symbolism, aesthetics, longevity, function and value. For more
information visit us at www.conradschmitt.com.



Address: 2405 S. 162nd Street
New Berlin, WI 53151

Website: http://www.conradschmitt.com/

Contacts

Name: B. Gunar Gruenke
Title: President
Email: Gunar@conradschmitt.com
Phone: 262-786-3030

Name: Heidi Emery
Title: Vice President, Secretary
Email: Heidi@conradschmitt.com
Phone: 262-786-3030

Name: Kevin Grabowski
Title: Project Manager
Email: Kevin@conradschmitt.com
Phone: 262-786-3030

Name: Howard Haas
Title: Project Manager
Email: Howard@conradschmitt.com
Phone: 262-786-3030

Name: Rick Statz
Title: Project Manager
Email: Rick@conradschmitt.com
Phone: 262-786-3030

Name: Scott Lair
Title: National Project Director
Email: scottl@conradschmitt.com
Phone:

Name: Courtney Alvarez
Title: National Project Director
Email: courtneya@conradschmitt.com
Phone: